Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

My experience with Jim Coleman INFINITI was one of kind. The General Sales Manager, Stephan and Sales Consultant, Kirk provided me with professional customer service and a great buying experience with my new Q50 INFINITI. They worked with me to ensure that my deal was exactly what I was looking for and the extra perks were quintessential! If you are looking for professional, courteous and a great deal, I recommend you visit Jim Coleman. You will be more than SATISFIED!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Great experience. Everyone was very nice. Great Great Great Great Great. Happy with My QX 50. Love my used SUV. Service provided was excellent throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Everyone I came in contact was friendly and answered all my questions. I wish I could have gotten more of a discount but it was the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Purchased a 2020 QX60 from this dealer in November. The transaction was quick and easy, and they offered competitive pricing. I would refer other buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

just went to see a car, and end up buying from J1m Coleman Infinity, as they gave me really good deal. specially Kirk was out sales person, i would like to give him 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

My experience with the sales consultant and manager was VERY pleasant. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to my fiends, family, and business associates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

April is a real asset to the team at Jim Coleman. Everyone else's 'extra mile" is where she just gets started! Definitely connect with April as you shop for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Dion Callaway and the Customer Service Manger made all the difference! Thank you for going the extra mile and being an effective communicators! We'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I found what i was looking for with the better price at Jim Coleman with the help of Kirk. a best sales person to whom i ever know for his fantastic salesman ship. keep helping people Kirk. I definitely gives reference to my friends and family, for dealership and will use for future as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

My experience in leasing a car was outstanding from beginning to end. Mr. Noah Traore, salesperson was very professional. He explained all the features of the QX50 and he answered all my questions. He is a great asset to Jim Coleman INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Excellent Keep it up the good work and i am enjoying my vehicle and I can tell you now my wife wants to steal it from me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Found a vehicle I was interested in on Carfax and it was located at Jim Coleman Nissan/INFINITI. I have know the name Jim Coleman but have never shopped there as it is way out of my area. I visited and was pleasantly surprised by the service from the sales staff (Kirk!) and the finance manager (Dion). Quickest amount of time I have EVER spent in a dealership. Great job guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Covid-19 ready clean and fresh. Consultant are readily available, update on your vehicle is effectively communicated in-person and mobile devices, good job. I am pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

From start to finish, this dealership is how car buying is supposed to be! Captain Kirk was on top of everything from the moment I found the QX30 online. He was always professional and honest. The customer service given by everyone, from Kirk to GM William Morris to Dion in finance; was outstanding. When we decide to trade in, we’ll definitely drive the 30 miles, just to purchase again from Jim Coleman INFINITI!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Mr. Morris along with Danielle, April and Kirk Went above and beyond to make the car buying experience very easy. They provided very friendly customer service and was very knowledgeable about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Devin Walker is my service consultant and he is very easy to work with. He goes above and beyond to meet all your service needs making sure you're treated like family. Thank Devin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

I couldn't ask for a better experience working with Cap't Kirk ! He went above and beyond in every detail and came thru to make sure I was satisfied!! Also I can't say enough about Danielle in the Finance Department. Hands down the best experience I have ever had buying a car...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Mr.Kirk and Sale Manager are AMAZING ! They are professional ,helpful and doing excellent job.The new service area, showroom, and service lounge is great. I highly recommend .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

Thank you Stas for you assistance in purchasing a used Volvo, from start to finish, excellent. Including afterwards, I had a problem with interior drivers door and you took care of repairing at no cost to me, thank you. You are the greatest!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

Fast and dedicated services. He handled my request very promptly and efficiently. He was very informative and helpful to all my requests and needs. Dedicated

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

Strongly recommend Coleman Infinity. Toyota and Cadillac right there too. One stop shop. Treated me like family. Delightful. Stress free! Kirk was knowledgeable professional and friendly. Got a great deal as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Appointment was started on time, several "progress reports" as I waited for the car. Thorough explanation of suggested services. Every person was professional, Devin is the ultimate professional and has a tremendous sense for customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

took me right away understood the problem and answered my questions he was prompt,polite,attentive he offered me a car ash and i accepted the offer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Extremely service oriented, attention to detail, always thinking of the customer experience, excellent service and quality. My INFINITI continues to run and run and run.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Devin greeted me by name when I pulled up unexpectedly. My tire was low; he took me right away and notified me that my tire had a nail in it and needed to be replaced. I was out of the dealer in one hour with my new tire and peace of mind. Fresh baked cookies and fresh coffee served in waiting area. Highly recommend this dealership for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

This is the fifth car purchased from Coleman. Each time the experience was easier then the last! Thanks to Kirk and Jass to making it so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Excellent, clean, modern INFINITI facilities staffed with professional personnel. Very competent, speedy and friendly service provided. Wonderfully appointed and maintained service waiting area and show room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Appointment was right on time... DEvin had all the paperwork done in advance and the entire process was smooth and painless. Everything was explained and the car was returned clean. Devin Walker is an excellent Service Rep and should be promoted and given a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Devin is a great customer service person for the dealership - very friendly and solution-oriented. Shane is also an excellent resource in the repair department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

As usual directions were easy to understand and courteous; staff was efficient and non nonsense, Everything done to excellent standard, as usual! Always a pleasant experience, no hasel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

The new service area, showroom, and service lounge is great. The staff is always great to work with. Working with Devin Walker in service is always a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

I needed to have routine service done on my QX 50- an oil and filter change and tire maintenance. Coleman service department made an appointment for me that same day and I was out of there in a little more then an hour. Very quick and total cost of service was in my opinion moderate. Thank you all very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Customer service was first class and there was a nearly impeccable waiting lounge. I went to find the source of a noise in from the underside of my car, come to find out, they said, it was a bolt that needed to be tightened. They did not charge me for the service, BUT I still have the noise. Not sure what it is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Ryan was very helpful getting my tire repaired. Excellent service and very fast. I will continue to bring my car here for service on the Scion i purchased from Jim Coleman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Devin is extremely helpful, friendly and accommodating. When I have a problem with my car, I inform him that I am coming in, he gets everything in order to take care of me at Jim Coleman INFINITI service in a timely and efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Enjoyable experience at the dealership, friendly customer service, clean inviting atmosphere. Customer lounge clean and beverage were provided. Kirkor Saraydaroglu was very knowledge and represented the dealership outstandingly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Devin was great yesterday. Squeezed me in last minute to fix a slow leak in one my tires. I called around 4:30 on Thursday and he was able to get me in at 9:00 on friday morning. Kept me updated throughout the process. Fresh cookies also helped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Great experience at Jim Coleman's. Especially enjoy working with Stas. He is always extremely helpful, knowledgeable and personable. I test drove BMW, Audio and Lexus before making my decision and the excellent service I received from Stas was a major factor in deciding to stay with INFINITI. Also enjoyed working with Jass. He is a true gentleman who makes leasing a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Devin and your whole team were fabulous. Took care of my car even though I had limited time. Always courteous, friendly, welcoming, professional, knowledgeable. They're the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

This dealership is beyond fantastic the guys at the service department was very awesome and friendly I recommend them to everyone to get your car service there .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Louis thoroughly explained the technician's recommendations and guided me - without pressure -- to make appropriate maintenance choices. He's able to convey his considerable technical knowledge in clear and understandable terms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Ryan Takashima the Service Consultant was very helpful and professional. I really appreciate the way he attended to me. I will definitely come back again to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

I liked the quality of the services provided by the dealer. Devin was courteous, helpful and professional. I felt I was in good hands. Having said that, I think you can lower your prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Excellent, friendly and prompt service. Devin greeted me when I arrived and get me out as soon as possible. He made sure someone walked me to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

I called because of low tire pressure and Devin took my car right away. He did a fantastic job replacing my tire, and even cleaned the car for me and gave me a software upgrade; he went above and beyond. Devin was friendly, fast, and I would highly recommend him and INFINITI Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Quick appointment, in and out in reasonable time, personable and attentive repair serviceman (Devan). Fantastic new waiting room: Comfortable, Clean, Warm, Work Stations, Refreshments. A1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

The service was great from Mr. Devin Walker as all way. Always wash vehicle and walk to my vehicle went the work is done, great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

We arrived early for our appointment, but they took us in immediately. Everyone there is so very nice and helpful, and the service is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

My service appointment was handled smoothly and efficiently. Mr. Hoang-Simon checked me in without delay and kept me updated on my vehicle’s progress. The waiting area was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

We received excellent and comprehensive service when we brought our car in. Ryan ensured we were kept up-to-date as to when our car would be ready for pick up. Since the necessary parts had to be sent from Baltimore, Ryan offered a loaner car (which we declined as we did not need one) but were pleased that he was concerned enough to offer one. Ryan was also able to clearly explain what needed to be done to repair the car - which was important as the repairs were expensive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

I must have come in to have my car serviced on the day when two technicians were out and a lot of people wanted their cars fixed. However, Ryan did his best for me, and I actually only waited 2 hours for servicing that usually would have been only one hour. I chalk this up to just a bad day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Mr. Walker is friendly, knowledgeable and provides outstanding customer service. The service done on the car is of very high-quality work. The car is washed before being given back to the customer. The waiting room is comfortable and when the repair takes more than a day, the dealership usually offers a loaner car. We have been using this dealership since early 2000.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

What a pleasant experience for my first visit.....Louis was terrific and professional! He explained everything that was needed, both now and in the future! No pressure at any time which I appreciated totally! Am so glad I switched to an INFINITI and a new dealership service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Devin went out of his way to ensure I had a loaner vehicle for the time my QX80 was getting a software update. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

We will be back for our 3rd INFINITI soon I hope! Love Stas! We were in a hurry and Stas got us out of there in record time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

Devin is super helpful and informative. He responds quickly and always has a loaner car ready for me. His service is excellent. I recommend INFINITI to my friends because of the great service I have received from Devin at Jim Coleman INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

Kurt has sold us 2 cars, one brand new in 2014, the other a Certified Used Car, Jan 2019. Devon is my go to guy for service. Treats me like I am his only customer. I drive over 1 1/2 hours to get my cars serviced here. I call it my spa day! I wait if the service is in and out, otherwise I get a loaner. Keep up the good work. I love our QX60's and I love Jim Coleman. Wish you could buy INFINITI wearing apparel like jackets and stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

I will limit my review to the service department and specifically Devin Walker. I dropped in on a Saturday afternoon for an express service oil change. Because the car was ready for an interval service he worked it into the service schedule and took care of it for me. He kept me posted as to the status and thoroughly explained all of the service and results of inspections. I could not have asked for better service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Devin was very helpful, as he always is. Explained what was happening, kept me informed. Explained the charges. Remembered me from past visits. Personalized service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

The service was excellent and the new facility is vert comfortable. Also, the service team was very thorough and identified other issues that needed to be fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

My 2012 G37x needed 60,000 service. This consisted of the usual oil and filter change and tire rotation and exchanging all fluids. I was surprised that the cost was $1600. Ryan was able to get a small discount which saved a $100.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Excellent customer service. from start to Finish. Was able to get a loaner car. Beautiful New Showroom with complimentary fresh baked cookies and water/coffee for the customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

I've been coming to Jim Coleman INFINITI for, at least, 14 years. I moved from the DC Metro area to PA where there is an INFINITI dealership not far from my home. However, I still prefer to come to Bethesda because of the consistent excellence and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

I recently purchased a 2017 Q50 here and my wife and I were very impressed with the professionalism of our salesman,Raphael, and the entire team. All in all it was one of the best experiences I've had purchasing a vehicle. To sum it up, Raphael and the people there are top notch and I highly recommend to consider coming here if anyone is looking to purchase an INFINITI, which I also recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

I visited the Service Center the day before Thanksgiving late in the afternoon, around 4:15 thinking I wouldn't see anyone who could help me before a major holiday. My car had a very strong smell of what I thought was burning rubber coming from under the hood and I was concerned about an engine fire. I was pleasantly surprised to find several Service Advisors and the Service Manager still at work. I went in and explained the problem to Ryan Takashima who said he would ask a tech to come look at the car. At first my car wouldn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Comfortable wait with tv, cofee and snacks for my brief service. Devin Walker was very friendly and helpful. He even touched up minor scratches on my fender.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

I recently purchased a beautiful CPO 2015 Q50 Sedan. My experience with my local dealer here in PA. was a disappointment. I found the same year car on the net. with more options for the same price at Jim Coleman's. My wife and I decided to drive about 90 miles south to Maryland to check it out. We met with Mr. Raphael P. Mirasol in sales, test drove the car, and ultimately purchased the car. We had to return home before the car was completely detailed for delivery. Raphael made arrangements to personally deliver the car to us. That is FANTASTIC ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2019

Bought a used Altima here and man was I blown away by the sales team. Everybody from the salesman to the management team was courteous, professional, and willing to work out a fair deal. The car I bought had a few scratches on the rear bumper. When i brought this up they immediately had the Detail Team buff them out. I was. I was amazed at how good they had the vehicle looking. I almost didnt go here, the average review rating was at ~2.3 Stars and I didnt know what to expect. I am so glad I followed through. You ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

I received outstanding customer service from Devin and crew. The cost associated with the re-keying was less than expected/quoted which was an additional bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

I have been going to this dealership for service for nearly 8 years and the service has always been outstanding. This visit, they outdid themselves! I was warmly greeted by 3 service technicians. They quickly took care of my problem and explained the issue. Very efficient, friendly and super speedy service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

There's a reason that I keep coming back to Jim Coleman INFINITI for every service, whether it's a 100K mile check-up or just a simple oil change, and that reason is the quality of your staff. Unless they discovered something totally unexpected, I have always gotten my car back repaired (or oil changed :-)) and cleaned and in much better shape than it was in when I left it there. You have been servicing my car since I bought it a little over 9 years ago, and I anticipate you continuing to service it for another 9 years. And in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Everyone on the staff was friendly and courteous. I appreciated the honest answers I received. The staff provided great information about the new vehicle. If I have any concerns, I know I can have them addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

Always a pleasure and an excellent experience! I always feel confident and assured my car was serviced properly! Friendly , fair and professional! Nice to be able to have a loaner ! Did not list service reps so unable to rate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Ryan, Jazz and Stas were great. Thank you for a completely through and comprehensive car buying experience. The car is very fancy and very FAST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Devin met me at the door, checked me in electronically, promised me quick turnaround and directed me to a comfortable waiting room. What more could I ask for?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Devin Walker was professional, personable and very capable with his job.. He listened to my concerns and took good care of everything. I was very impressed with his management, including having my car washed and walked me to my car. Everything is working very well. I truly enjoy my Infinity and the dealer and Devin Walker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

Choon Lee my Infinity intake repair specialist resolved my service problem, and I very much appreciative of his Infinity car knowledge and our personal interaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

Devin Walker took great care of my prized M45 when I took it in for a very invasive factory recall service. He was great to work with. He assured me my vehicle would be treated with the utmost care and was worked on by the best mechanic on his team. I did not get the mechanic's name but he treated my car like it was his own and I appreciated that. They did a perfect job and my car was returned better than when I brought it there. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Had a flat tire issue and the dealership service shop found time for evaluation and replacement. The transaction was transparent (out-front disclosure) and the delivery was competent and professional. The customer service personnel was friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. Excellent shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

Excellent and prompt service. I am always greeted by name and with a smile. Nice to drive into the new improved facility with a great customer waiting area!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

Jim Coleman; Since I have purchased my dream car, my experience has been great, thanks to my service advisor, who is Devin Walker. Devin, is great. I like his reminders and suggestions. I have had no complaints. I also like how my vehicle is always cleaned, inside and out, when I return to pick it up. Thanks, Shannon Steward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

I brought our car in for an oil change and to have everything checked out before embarking on a 3 k mile trip. As usual, the service was great, and my service advisor, Devon Walker, was superb in keeping me informed and in being certain that everything necessary was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

Quick in and out with wonderful intake process for service Was able to get great loaner quickly and my car came back cleaner Highly recommend Choon and his service department Did have a great offer for another car from Ryan GM so if you are in the market for a car, check them out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

EXCELLENT Service with all Capital Letters --- I am not sure what the mechanic name is but he is the best that I have every experienced and I have experienced many.. For example --- I didn't drive my car off the lot -- just to the END of the driveway of the car lot and he knew EXACTLY what the problem was --- that's EXCELLENT Mechanic. (after 2 years searching) He has Sharp EARS, SUPER knowledgeable and I Highly recommend (with capital H) bring your vehicle in and ask Mr. Lee for his top mechanic. Mr. Mechanic -- I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

I have a great costumer service. This was my fifth car buying experience from Jim Coleman INFINITI Bethesda. I have never felt forced to buy a car. Kirk who helps me always with honest opinion. Thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

I had a problem with the tires of my Red Sport Q50 that needed attention. The service department rapidly and expeditiously attended to the problem and did so with courtesy and support. I have dealt with this car dealer for many years and am absolutely committed to them because of their continuous commitment and excellence. They have recently renovated their space that is highly welcoming and and attractive, permitting a beautiful display of their beautiful automobiles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

This dealership has always been professional and has always treated us well. We have purchased many cars over the past several years and have always been treated well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

The customer service is outstanding. Devin is super friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. They always take a great care of my car. The new facility is at 5 Star hotel level.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Purchased multiple cars from Ryan (General Manager) and his team. Owned many luxury brands from Benz from Euro Motor, Acura from Chevy Chase, BMW of Rockville to Lexus but hands down Jim Coleman has the best service and sales people that appreciate you as customer. I highly recommend checking out Jim Coleman before you sign any deal as they will match it or beat it with better service and help

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2019

Purchased multiple cars from Ryan (General Manager) and his team. Owned many luxury brands from Benz from Euro Motor, Acura from Chevy Chase, BMW of Rockville to Lexus but hands down Jim Coleman has the best service and sales people that appreciate you as customer. I highly recommend checking out Jim Coleman before you sign any deal as they will match it or beat it with better service and help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

Received prompt, professional service when my car suddently experience a problem with the battery. They replaced it while I waited in their lovely, newly renovated show room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

was in and out in under an hour. had a quick issue and was able to work from the lobby. the new showroom and building was professional and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Great place from day one. I have been coming here since I purchase my fx35. Oil change and much more. I love the new look as well. Always 100 percent on everything. I rather come from VA just for the awesome service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Devin listened to any concerns I had. He was courteous and respectful. The service was completed and explained along with the condition of brakes and tires. Feel comfortable that my car was serviced well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Best Service Ever, took me as walk in and had me out of there 1.5 hours later. The Car was returned in clean condition and runs like a top.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

Had an excellent service and Devin was most helpful in providing answers to any of my questions. He even showed the part on the car that needed attention. Devin is a real asset to your operation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Great service!!! Kirk helped us in finding our dream car at great price ...very patient and excellent customer service. Planning in buying my next car there too. 5 gold stars service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Able to make service appointment using a customer friendly online sight; I was offered transportation while vehicle was being serviced; fast and efficient check in and check out of vehicle; overall friendly and professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Great communication and honest service. They say what they will do, and do what they say. I recommend and would go again for service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

Devin provided and courageous attention. Devin answered all of my questions and concerns about the problems with my vehicle. Devin did a great job to coordinate quickly to obtain a new part and repair of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review