Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Sandra was very helpful and amazing! She made me feel comfortable in my purchase and answered all of the questions I had. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Had a great experience with Sandra!! Loving my new QX80!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Amazing service !!!! Sandra had the vehicle ready for me, she was very knowledgeable about all the features and she was patient with me throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

This is a review specifically of Kevin Parry, a member of the collision center staff. I recently had the opportunity to work with Kevin when I brought my vehicle into the service center for some minor body work. Kevin was professional, patient, and very pleasant to work with. Kevin also did a great job repairing the damage to my vehicle. It was a very nice experience, all thanks to Kevin's attitude and workmanship. Thank you Kevin!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Mohamado is remarkable in his job and extremely pleasant and attentive to customers and has consistently been helpful to me as well as Omar who always checks with me to confirm that I have everything I need since I have been a customer since 2005. I met a new service advisor whose name is Derrick (DJ) who I found extremely professional. He answered all my questions, attentive to my needs and he really impressed me. I had not had any positive experiences until today and I will definitive come back and will be sure to ask for DJ. Donna Anderson (a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

We had a great experience at Jim Coleman INFINITI. Specifically we worked with Sebastian to find a new QX60 and he was very knowledgeable about the product as well as professional in every respect. When it came time to discussing the purchase, never did we feel pressured and we were given a very fair price for the vehicle. I would highly recommend buying an INFINITI from Jim Coleman INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

The Finance Director Danielle made our experience an absolute pleasure. Knowledgeable, personable and fast. My next car purchase will start here with her.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Amazing staff!!! Especially Irina! She was so knowledgable and helpful with any questions I had. Great service and peoples!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Car serviced at Jim Coleman INFINITI, Bethesda, MD. My car was serviced immediately upon my arrival. Received an exceptional level of service from service rep named DJ. He was professional, knowledgeable, pleasant and easy to communicate with. Kept me apprised of the status of work on my car and responsive to questions and concerns. Very satisfied with the exceptional level of customer service DJ provided and quality of care and work done on my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

The staff here is amazing! Irina in particular was very welcoming, communicative, and patient with me -- thank you Irina!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I wanted to say that Oba is an amazing salesman. He was very knowledgeable and listened to my desires. Definitely recommend him and Jim Coleman!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Ask for Irina—they’re the absolute BEST! They were super helpful, incredibly knowledgeable, and extremely patient with me!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Best Service i have Received from a Dealership in Years, My Salesman (Oba James - Make Sure you ask for him) Was the Most Considerate, and Patient Car Dealer i have ever Dealt With, top notch.... Definitely Going back For my Next Vehicle!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Oba James is the one of the most knowledgeable people I know when it comes to his product …. He is a God amongs men in his field … I would recommend him to any one interested in purchasing a vehicle. Thank you for every thing. I wish you great success

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Oba was customer friendly from the first interaction over the phone and even face to face, would definitely recommend anybody to come visit him

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

When we decided to lease another QX50, we were given a gift from heaven in the form of Terry Greer. He is a kind and gentle soul, put on this earth for the sole purpose of creating the most enjoyable car buying experience known to man. He even gave my wife his coat and mittens when he noticed her shivering outside. Little did he know, she was shivering with emotion due to his absolute attentiveness to our every need.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Danelle was extremely helpful in making the finance process easy. Best experience ever.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Danelle was very helpful explaining the finance process and how the service plans work for me.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Rian is an amazing advisor

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Had a great time buying a car here! Our Sales Consultant, Terry Greer, was wry friendly, knowledgeable, extremely helpful and easy to work with. He made the experience very enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

The service experience was great. Working with Rian was awesome. Very patient in explaining what was needed and why. Got a little education to go with a quality customer experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Had an overall great experience! Sandra was very patient and knowledgeable during my first ever purchase!! Highly recommend her for your future auto purchases!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Phil is by far one of the best in sales. He provides excellent customer service and is very nice! 10/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

There should be more people like Mr. Phil at dealerships. He was awesome.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

I worked with Phil Dickson for a few days before finding my right car. He was kind, patient, and above all HONEST. I genuinely enjoyed the experience and highly recommend Phil!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Great purchasing experience. Even arranged to have the car home delivered. Even for a used car, dealer worked to get an unexpected issue resolved. Would recommend for purchase of new or used car.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Worked with Brandon and he is a very professional person. I appreciate all the time he took to make sure all my wants were met.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Nice location. Friendly and Knowledgeable staff, shoutout to Phil who helped me out me.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

It’s been a few weeks since I came and bought a new car and still can’t believe how easy it was! All my friends had me worried with their dealership horror stories but that was far from my case! The sales attendant Phil was a great help from beginning to end. I will make sure to refer all my friends and family here moving forward!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

I had a pleasant experience when I came to this dealer. Mr Phil was very knowledgeable of the vehicles at this facility. His assistance will have me return.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Recently bought a car from Jim Coleman INFINITI, and it was a relieving experience. Brandon helped me from start to finish! It didn’t take long for me to know I got a great deal on a great car. He has phenomenal customer service skills and a lot of knowledge about the vehicles. If you’re looking for a new car then I highly recommend anyone to see Brandon at Jim Coleman INFINITI!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Had a great experience here at Jim Coleman INFINITI. I was helped by Brandon who was very professional and respectful. I recommend anyone who wants to purchase to buy at Jim Coleman INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Was very impressed by the customer service at this dealership specifically by Brandon. Extremely professional and just overall, a wonderful experience. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Very pleasant experience coming to Jim Coleman INFINITI. Was helped by Brandon who was very efficient, timely, and knowledgeable. Will definitely be going back to him for my second/third vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Recently purchased a car and I was very pleased. Brandon was very helpful and made the experience very easy. If you’re looking for a car go see Brandon!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Phillip is a great sales associate, he is very friendly and see to everyone needs with great advice. I recommend all our family and friends to buy at Jim Coleman great services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

I have been driven two QX 60 for years. It is reliable enough for everything of this type of SUV. Trouble free plus safety devices which bring me much confidence to have infinity forever I love infinity. Thank you for all of your nice services!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Busy but efficient. I really like the text message notification of services. Staff was pleasant and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I was very nervous and clueless about buying new tires on my own (i know nothing about cars). DJ and Taylor helped me out a lot and were very patient with me and all my questions. The receptionist Ketera was soooo sweet and had exceptional customer service. They made my experience amazing and I definitely recommend them to anyone looking to get their car serviced

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Walking in to the dealership as a woman can be stressful, even when you aren’t buying a car. But today was an exception. Great customer service from the front desk to the technicians. Very thankful for their time explaining things to me and getting me in and out. Shout out to DJ, Taylor, and the smiley girl at the front desk Ketera.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

The staff was very helpful, even though I’m a lot to deal with. I have to give them a great review! DeeJay, Taylor and Ketera answered all of my questions and made my service fast and easy with my oil change.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Five stars are not enough to adequately convey the quality of service provided by the team at Jim Coleman INFINITI. Ketera *who is a looker btw ;)* kept me informed on the timely progress of my QX60 from the first encounter at check in with the service advisor DJ, to the completion of maintenance repairs, and review and pick up with the service manager Taylor. Over the past few years you have increased your service level to a new maximum of speedy turnaround. If you have an INFINITI, Jim Coleman is the place for timely, efficient, and economical repairs and service. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

It was a pleasure buying at Jim Coleman’s infinity. Not only was the atmosphere warming and welcoming, but the people too!! Sebastian stayed on top of things from the moment I made my inquiry and assisted me all the way through my process. This was my very first car buying experience and I’m happy to say it was a good one. Thank you again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Great service, I’ll be back for more work done to my car, we’ll taken care of

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Jennifer delcid gave good customer service!!! I will definitely be coming back to her soon 😁

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Jennifer was very helpful, I called inquiring about a car and she helped me in assisting with a time to come in and someone who could walk me around the premises. She was very informative and knew what she was talking about I will definitely be referring my friends and family to come here. Everyone was very sweet especially Jennifer. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

I can't thank Stas and his team enough with guiding me thru the purchase of a very rare electric car. I saw a car I was interested in online and visited to the dealership to see it. Unfortunately the car was actually at the Land Rover dealership and I wasn't willing to make the drive to Clarksville to see it. Stas offered to have the car brought down to Bethesda for me to see it. We arranged the time and date and there was excellent communication throughout. Sebastian from his team did a great job learning about the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Just bought my car and I had the best salesman Oba James. Made my car buying experience great. I recommend him.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Ericka najarro A came to store to buy parts for infinity a talk yo Ericka is parts i had great 👍🏻 customer service.she is helping me all the process love it

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

I came in frustrated in many attempts to have my car serviced elsewhere with no success. I finally came here and everyone even the receptionist, Lashawna, was so patient,kind and knowledge it was so refreshing and comforting! I know who I can count on,I’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Love them!! Came here a couple of weeks ago to order tires and a part for my car. Andre in the parts department was just wonderful! He came out to look at my tires measurements and explained the difference in quality and made honest recommendations. Super friendly and easy on the eyes! Lol definitely not going anywhere else. Btw...I noticed he's bilingual and a lot of people wait for him.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Great service great people especially with the parts departments Gustavo just knew what I needed in that moment thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

I was attended by a friendly staff. What I liked was that they helped me in what I was looking for and the person who helped me took his time and kindly solved me. I recommend Gustavo Andrés.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

I was attended by a very kind and professional person and I recommend him. Everyone treated me well but especially Gustavo Andres. If I ever buy parts again I would do it again with this person because he treated me the best.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Everytime great customer service. I always receive my parts correct, never have an issue . Thanks to manager Andre in parts.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Me and my step mother came in to see for a transmission on her rogue. ANDRE in parts was a great help! Friendly and knows a lot about his brand. Will definitely suggest asking for him.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Very pleasant experience at this location I will be using this as my home INFINITI. Thank You INFINITI of Bethesda

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Kirk and April were awesome and made the process very easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Great experience. I talked to Sabastian on the phone and scheduled an appointment. I arrived for my appointment and was greeted by another sales consultant. She was very polite and quickly got Sabastian for me. Sabastian had everything waiting for me and my daughter. We test drove the vehicle and he did everything to make us comfortable while waiting for the process to be completed. He got us where we wanted to be and my daughter got the QX60 that she wanted. Thank you Sabastian for the phenomenal customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

By far the best experience I’ve had shopping for a car. Irina was knowledgeable, polite and very professional. If the rest of the staff there is anything like her, this dealership is in good hands.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Irina was so helpful answering my questions

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Irina Galbo aka rockstar. Buy from her. You won’t regret it. Amazing!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Irina patiently guided me through my first service appointment after I purchased my Rogue. Wonderful customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Great costumer service! Irina Galbo helped me out!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Absolute great customer service!!!!! Irina Galbo was very professional and answered all my questions. It was so refreshing to walk in and be greeted immediately by the staff and then to work with someone as easy going as Irina.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

I usually don’t reviews, but the service I gotten from Irina has been impeccable. They went above and beyond and left me with a smile on my face 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

I came into your store met with Irina Galbo best customer service I've ever experienced anywhere!😊

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Irina Galbo has been a great help researching for getting the best car and best deal. Thx for everything

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Irinas upbeat and sweet personality made shopping for our next vehicle such an enjoyable experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

I just want to give a special thanks to irina for being an excellent representative of jim Coleman infinity auto sales

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Had a great experience, Irina helped us and was very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

From the moment I stepped through the door Mr.Phil was very helpful. I appreciate his patience in explaining the process to me to make sure I understood everything. He was very friendly and made the experience enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Phillip At Jim Coleman is an sensational salesman. He described all of the features to me in every car we test drove and was very knowledgeable about the subject. He definitely deserves a raise with the amount of information he provided to me for my car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

You can trust Phil Dickson as your salesman, he is the best!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

OMG…. What an amazing experience. Phil was great!!! He explained everything to me in great detail and answered all my questions. He made the whole experience entertaining as well as painless. If you’re looking for a certified pre-owned vehicle, go check out my boy Phil 😊

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I bought my first car from here. I am happy from the car and the service they rendered.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Expert workmanship timely efficient friendly and communicative all work comparable and higher than National standards customer service excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Dealerships are at the top of the list of places I loathe, only second to the dentist! My car had become increasingly costly and I knew I had to get a new vehicle fast. I researched nationwide and Jim Coleman Bethesda had the best deal on the car that I wanted. As soon as I arrived at the dealership i felt anxiety, however my anxiety immediately subsided once I met Sandra. She was very calm and inviting-not pushy at all like most salesmen I had ever dealt with. Sandra, along with Dion, made this car buying experience such a breeze ...

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Best buying experience. Definitely will be back.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

every time I order from this place I always deal with Anthony, he usually is easy to talk with and knows his stuff when it comes to Toyota and INFINITI parts. always delivers and always tries to find a way to deliver if its a part they do not have in stock. highly recommend speaking with Anthony for your wholesale parts need 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Andre was a great a help with last minute questions and guidance and wonderful customer service. If you are ever at Jim Coleman INFINITI please ask for Andre

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

(Translated by Google) We had a good Service with Oba and Jennifer. They explained the entire process of buying our vehicle well. Thank you very much for everything (Original) Tuvimos un buen Servicio con Oba y Jennifer. Los explicaron bien todo el proceso de la compra de nuestro vehículo. Muchas gracia por todo

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

(Translated by Google) It was a good service very friendly I did not have any problem with them (Original) Fue un buen servicio muy amables no tuve ningún problema con ellos

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I bought my first car here a couple weeks ago, and it was a far easier process and more positive experience than I ever expected! Both Kirk and Danielle were super friendly and helpful and made such a big, overwhelming decision a breeze. Thanks to them, I have a car I’m absolutely in love with! Beyond happy with my experience with Jim Coleman INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I wanted to share how pleased I was with a last minute visit I made to Jim Coleman Inifiti for an issue I was experiencing with my car. I was greeted immediately upon arrival by Danielle Watson who explained everything to me in detail after my car was inspected by a technician. She took the time to answer all of my many questions and go over what options I had to repair my car. Danielle was very professional and friendly throughout the process and the repairs were done quicker than I expected. I met the service manager Taylor while I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I have had an INFINITI for a few years now and have always had a good experience whenever I’m in sales or service. My service representatives Taylor and Danielle are both amazing people, knowledgeable and a great help. Both amazing.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Service is great, quick and professional! Recommended!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

I had a great experience recently at this location! I really appreciate the time Yani took to help me sell my car. I’ve never been through the process, so she made me feel very much at ease, and the process ended up being smoother than I’d hoped for. I’ll definitely be telling all my friends and family to stop by. Thank you, Yani!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I called into the store looking to replace my current Toyota Corolla and Johana answered the phone. She helped me narrow down the perfect vehicle for me through the phone. When I got there the vehicle was pulled up ready for test drive! That same day I took home a Nissan Altima! Thank you for all your help Johana!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Jim Coleman INFINITI dealership ! Johana explained and helped me with inconveniences I ran into at the dealership I am so thankful and 100% recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Id like to highlight my first time stepping foot into the dealership and I was fascinated with the amount of welcoming I received , almost like a housewarming feeling .. I was then moved into the direction to an intellect by the name of Miss Johana who was able to answer some questions I had that I thought I knew the answers to. Her excellent service and honesty will have me recommending some colleagues in this direction .. See you guys soon!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I never write reviews but I had to take the time to say.I was flabbergasted at the exceptional service I received here. When you go to buy a car you expect a salesperson trying to push you into anything.That was not the case here the staff as a whole took their time,but Johana went above and beyond and was patient with me. She is a rarity in today's customer service.This is how you get a life long customer.Thanks again to my Infinity Bethesda family & Johana.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Came in very uncertain and uncomfortable if I wanted to purchase a vehicle. I was helped out by Johana who not only went above and beyond but was awesome and created a very nice and welcoming environment. She helped pick out the car and went over all the details with me. Highly recommend her!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

First I’ll like to say the dealership was very clean. Johana was great help and made the process easy

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Jim Coleman INFINITI gave me the best car buying experience I have ever had. All thanks to Johana who was very kind and patient with me! Even after I purchased the car she followed up with me to make sure I understand all my cars feature's. Best customer service! Definitely purchasing from here again!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Perfect experience working with Johana to buy my new Q50. If you’re in the market for a vehicle come see Johana!


Leave Us A Review