Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Wonderful service ! This was my first time buying a car and I got a wonderful deal on a 2020 Nissan definitely will recommend . Also Mr. Gregory is one of the best salesman ask for him when you go ! Love it their they been here for me every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Very happy with the service

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I recommend anyone looking to purchase a new or old vehicle to visit Jim Coleman INFINITI or Toyota. My experience here has been nothing less than great deserving more than 5*'s. In the beginning I did have small complications. Nothing more than the normal when trying to purchase and make sure you have the perfect vehicle. But team member such as...... Mr. Enrique / Service Consultant whom went out his way to make sure I understood all service performed on my vehicle, as well as followed up with texts and direct phone calls. Mr. Renay / Used Car Advisor whom was very ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Really great experience with this dealership. Will definitely he back as a lifelong customer. Can not say enough good things

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

After your response, I realize that it was the Dealer location at INFINITI of Suitland that displayed some of the poorest customer service I have ever experience. Sorry for the mix up in location as I have changed the review of Jim Coleman location (Bethesda) to its appropriate rating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Easy to fine. Clean area and customer service is great. Service was completed less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

My service team leader was very professional and very customer-oriented. He made sure that my service needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Very clean. Everyone super friendly and attentive. This was my second purchase and I will return.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

First let me say I had the absolute best service ever GREGORY BINDAH was my salesman and as promised he put me in me dream truck… not only did he work extremely hard to put me in the vehicle of my dreams he put in a fully loaded vehicle with all the bells and whistles.GREG works effectively and efficiently without making you feel rushed or pressured also showed a great amount of patience…I will say he’s the absolute best salesman I ever had also the GENERAL MANAGER BUDDY MORRIS had great customer service also he went above ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

I love the car - Q50! Very friendly experience. Everyone made the experience very easy and efficient. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

I had an excellent sales experience. The negotiating experience was not prolonged, and the salesman worked me through the whole process. The deal was a little difficult because of negative equity, but they got it done. Also, I had leased a car in 2016, and it was the same situation and they were able to lower the payment each time. Perfect negotiating experience at this dealership, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Jim Coleman INFINITI team. Stas and Terry did a great job explaining my options and went an absolute extra mile to work with my busy schedule. I have purchased cars from them before and will definitely be coming back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

There has been so much negative attention recently relating to car shopping, and we were not sure what to expect when we began looking. What we found at Jim Coleman INFINITI was quite unexpected: it was pleasant. I use that word based on both big things and little things that we experienced. Starting with the little things, the showroom was pristine and beautifully designed. The team there was very cordial, and maybe even more importantly, seemed genuinely motivated to provide top-notch service. These people clearly take pride in what they do. We had called to inquire about a specific car, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Jim Coleman INFINITI team. Stas and Terry did a great job explaining my options and went above and beyond to work with my busy schedule. I have purchased from them before and will definitely be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Super easy end of lease purchase. After 9 years leasing three identical QX80s for my wife we decided to just buy this last one at lease end. I was expecting to expend a few hours based on experience with another brand. I was shocked to be done in less than 30 minutes and that included the tech replacing the license plate with temp tag!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

GREAT SERVICE, DONE TIMELY AS PROMISED, FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING FOLKS,. HAVE BEEN AT SATISFIED CUSTOMER FOR 9 YEARS.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Jim Coleman came highly recommended and doing my own research looking at the reviews I decided to give them an opportunity to work on my vehicile. I must say they did not disappoint. From the start of my process the communication was clear and I felt the need they were honest and wanting to help. I recieved text updates, my electronic work order and constant communication on the status of my repairs. No work was done without me authorizing it and they were great with recommendations to help increase the life and safety of my vehicle. On pickup my truck ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Danielle Watson with the service department took great care of me and my car. Customer service and vehicle service was spectacular! Thank you Danielle Watson and Jim Coleman INFINITI of Bethesda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Outstanding customer service from when you call in to when you walk in. Sales associate are very knowledgeable about the product courteous send helpful. I have not serviced my infinity yet but I anticipate my experience in-service will mirror the service I received when purchasing my infinitiQX50

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

No step in the multistep service process is anything less than the 5 Star criteria.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

I had already researched the vehicle I wanted and had been texting Kirk to let him know when I would be there. Hubby and I walked in around 9:30am met up with Kirk and started our process. His demeanor was so pleasant and warm, not dismissive and pushy like some s ales people. We took the truck out he went through everything and was very detailed which I appreciated. Got back to the dealership and it was like an assembly line. Several of his co-workers jumped in and work on different areas. Everything went smoothly and we were out of ...

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

I travel about an hour to Jim Coleman strictly for the amazing employees here! Danielle my service representative is always attentive and wonderful to talk to! She is always understanding, knowledgeable and helpful with whatever concerns I may have. As someone in the customer service industry myself I like seeing how involved the service manager, Taylor, is with everyone! She has gone out of her way to make every experience great! I am also very impressed by the text communication they give as well. Keep it up, highly recommended going to see those two for any service needs! Happy Holidays!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Excellent service representative Enrique, Service request handled completely in a timely fashion. Fantastic service and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Oba made our experience amazing! He accommodated us and our 3 year old daughter very well. Even brought our daughter cookies. We left with a Qx60 and are very pleased.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

I want to acknowledge two people from Jim Coleman Infiniti: [1] Gustavo - PARTS and [2] Gregory - SERVICE. These two gentlemen are outstanding and are willing to go above and beyond to make the customer experience positive and enjoyable. I have been going to Jim Coleman for eight [8] years for two different vehicles (QX56 and QX80) and now having recently interacted with these to great employees I will continue to bring my vehicles for ALL service work and will make my INFINITI purchases at Jim Coleman INFINITI. Thank you Gustavo and Gregory!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

It was a pleasure to have Kirk assist me with my car purchase, he made the process seamless and stress free, helped me trade in my old vehicle and put me in a beautiful Q50 for a great price! Kirk is the guy to go to and I will make sure to come back!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

We just purchased a Certified Pre-Owned Infinity. The experience could not have been smoother. Our sales person Gregory Bindah was incredible. Super pleasant, professional and efficient. I highly recommend this dealership and Gregory in particular.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Purchased a used vehicle. Kirk, the salesman I worked with was pleasant, honest and efficient. The process was easy and everyone was great to work with and knowledgeable. We were able to complete the purchase quickly, without feeling rushed, and I would definitely recommend Kirk and the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

A terrific place to do business. Our second new car within a year. Everyone is respectful, helpful, friendly and knowledgable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Overall a great experience. Terry Greert truly made it a stress-free car-buying experience for me.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

It always been an excellent experience with Jim Coleman Infinity services but the last 5 years was not only excellent but also incredible service under the supervision of Mr. Rian Bejo who dealt personally with the most difficult problems of my both Infinity's cars G35x and EX35. For a moment I thought, due te the difficulties of the repair, I was going to need new cars, but they were repaired and I am amazed of the ork they had done.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

I have not purchased a new car in years. Terry and Evan made this purchase a fantastic buying experience. They were very accommodating and made the process extremely easy. I will be coming back to Jim Coleman Infinity for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Very easy to schedule service, vehicle service was explained in detail and costs transparent up front. Pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I am on my 5th INFINITI from Jim Coleman. This dealership has the absolute best customer service of any car dealer in the DC area - they go out of their way to make you feel like family. I am looking forward to my 6th INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Amazing sales team at Jim Coleman INFINITI. I worked with Gregory Binah today he was awesome! Helpful, kind and considerate. The staff at Jim Coleman Cadillac need a class in etiquette from the INFINITI team.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Gregory was my sales representative, he's very detail oriented, professional, and he's good at his job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I just bought a Dodge Challenger yesterday and I must say Kirk and Danelle work there magic in getting me into that car it was a huge blessing to have them in my corner that day on a scale from 1 to 10 both get 20 you just can't deal with anyone better than those 2.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

The service was very good from the time I made the appointment right on through the day of the appointment. I was very happy with the overall experience. Enrique was very informative and explained in detail the service I received and any suggested repairs I should considered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

My Q50 ran into a pothole the other day. I thought that the front tire on the driver side was leaking. Because I noticed that Danielle seems to be very nice to customers while I was in the service center to get my car checked previously. I decided to give her a call. I was not disappointed. She was responsive, patient and very helpful. She offered to pick up my car from my house when she heard I had a back pain. The whole thing went smoothly. My concern was taken care of within a few hours and my car ...

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I had my car (QX60) loaded to go away for the weekend and my notification light came on that my tire pressure was extremely low in one tire. I decided to take it to the dealership rather than just fill it and run the risk that I get a flat on my trip. Rian greeted me and immediately assumed responsibility for getting it done. I don’t know how he squeezed me in, but the tire was patched and I was on my way in very quick time. He never made me feel like my request was an imposition. I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Dion Calloway was fantastic. I got a great deal and he was very accommodating. The transaction was extremely smooth and pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Jim Coleman INFINITI is well maintained and the facility is very clean. I feel safe getting my vehicle serviced here. The staff is also professional and accommodating, and will try to work with you when attending maintenance needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

I recently purchased a Q50 from Jim Coleman INFINITI in Bethesda and the experience was very smooth and the customer service was excellent. My sales consultants Noah and April went above and beyond to help me find the perfect vehicle for my wife and I.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Very Clean, very accommodating. Kirk is kind, helpful, patient and knowledgeable. He assisted us with every question we asked, he was understanding with our needs in what we were looking for. I love Jim coleman INFINITI staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My INFINITI Q50S 400 was serviced for oil change, tire rotation and multipoint inspection. Rian kept me informed of the progress and along with Taylor service mngr. allowed this service for free due to administrative confusion of what I was expecting. Was very pleased with their consideration and the work completed as described.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

My husband and I bought a 2017 Mazda CX-5 over Memorial Day Weekend. Our sales person Thomas Cho was very helpful and friendly. We love the car and had a good experience with the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed working with Danielle. She kept me informed of my wait time and upcoming repair needs. Thanks so much for your time and attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

This dealership have the most amazing staff members. Today, my vehicle was towed in because my key control Unit got locked and gave a code for mobiliser. I walked in and this youngmam Ryan... omg! This is the best service associate I have encountered in all the years I went for repairs as my vehicle is older. He went above and beyond to help with my service. I got introduced to the , Buddy Morris who showed more professionalism and empathy considering how the Covid have impacted auto owners with high repair bills. He was able to work with me so ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I don’t normally post reviews for anything good or bad… Lazy I guess. But I just had an experience with Jim Coleman INFINITI, specifically master salesman “Captain” Kirk, that I have to share. I’ll make a long story short by saying I’ve been buying cars for a very long time and this experience was by far the best that I have ever had. Salesman Captain Kirk was exceptional. Knowledgeable, Polite, Responsive and… wait for it… Honest! Yes you heard/read correctly an honest car salesman. Not only him but the sales manager also (Sorry I don’t ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I always say a company is only as good as the people who work there. This could not be more true for Jim Coleman INFINITI. Their sales department consistently provides excellent service but most importantly their service department is always a pleasure to deal with. The reason that is are people like Danielle Watson, she is friendly, efficient and consistently over delivers on service. She always goes beyond to make sure your experience at Jim Coleman is a pleasure...and because of her it is.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I had THE best experience purchasing my latest vehicle from this dealer! The best. Mike (Manager) and Ed (Finance) were excellent to work with and helped me make the best deal I could have EVER asked for. They were friendly, engaging and listened while helping me to find what worked best for my specific situation. I definitely recommend them their team to anyone looking to purchase new or used. Tell them Cynthia sent you 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Exceptional service at this location. Purchased my QX60 about 8 months ago. I live 30-40 mins away from the Bethesda location and have 2/3 other INFINITI dealerships that are closer but this is the ONLY location I visit for ALL my maintenance/service needs. The customer service here is phenomenal. Taylor Hopkins and Ryan B. provide a very smooth professional process from beginning to end with exceptional customer service, and superior knowledge of your vehicle. All the work on my vehicle has been completed in a timely manner, the staff here really goes over and above to provide you exceptional service and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Had my car service and I tell you it was the best experience ever. Thank you so very much Danielle for all you help with getting my lights fix. Also for making sure I received loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

I haven’t shopped for a car in over 15 years. So I did my homework before shopping. I used Carfax to assist me with my search. Long story short, I found this 2018 INFINITI Q50 at Jim Coleman INFINITI located in Bethesda Md. I made an inquiry about the car and received a quick response. I was so excited to test drive this car. I made an appointment with Oba James. A great sales consultant. Oba’s professional and friendly service made the process smooth and efficient. The entire team that I encountered complemented the other so well. I was so ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

INFINITI blew me away by voluntarily agreeing to honor my recently expired warranty to complete my service as a goodwill gesture. Jim Coleman will be my first choice for all of my future needs. My consultant Gregory was extremely communicative. You don’t get service like this very often from any type of company unfortunately. Jim Coleman is the blueprint!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I had a very satisfying experience buying my new vehicle. I spoke to Phillip Dickson and texted him several times to buy the vehicle that I was interested in. He was always quick to respond and very courteous. Since I was driving from a different state, I wanted to complete the deal over the phone. I was able to do that fairly quickly. I went over to the dealership and the vehicle was clean and ready. I test drove it and completed the transaction without any hassle. There were no sales pressure etc and I had a wonderfully pleasant experience ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Great experience buying a car. Noah was attentive listened to what I wanted and was knowledgeable on options.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I worked with a service advisor named Greg and he was SO helpful. Answered all of my questions and was patient with me. Would highly recommend this dealership and especially Greg!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Great customer service experience with Jim Coleman Infinity @ Bethesda, MD. My service technician coordinator, Ryan Bahl was excellent. He provided me with constant updates and was diligent in expediting my car's repairs. I would definitely recommend Jim Coleman INFINITI Dealership Service department for future car repairs - 5 STARS on the total experience ... Thanks Ryan!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Brought my vehicle in for service the other day and it was amazing. Fantastic experience thanks to Danielle Watson.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Had a great experience. Would recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

My experience with Jim Coleman INFINITI was one of kind. The General Sales Manager, Stephan and Sales Consultant, Kirk provided me with professional customer service and a great buying experience with my new Q50 INFINITI. They worked with me to ensure that my deal was exactly what I was looking for and the extra perks were quintessential! If you are looking for professional, courteous and a great deal, I recommend you visit Jim Coleman. You will be more than SATISFIED!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Great experience. Everyone was very nice. Great Great Great Great Great. Happy with My QX 50. Love my used SUV. Service provided was excellent throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

INFINITI Service center was very friendly and gave me great service. I’m writing this review March 2021 still during the global pandemic. Whether we like it or not, we have to wear a mask. Plenty of signs, warnings and hand sanitizers. All the norm for this time. But what is not cool is there are a few salesmen that wear a mask like a chin guard. Heck, one guy had a bulldog sculpture in his office that’s wearing a mask, but he himself couldn’t wear one correctly. Personally I’m gonna stay away from waiting for service and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

This place. Go there and buy a car you won't be disappointed. After much research and looking I purchased a pre-owned Lexus 460 here and the service from Irina and staff was superb. My car looked new and was above and beyond expectations. Nice job.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Everyone I came in contact was friendly and answered all my questions. I wish I could have gotten more of a discount but it was the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Top ranked service from beginning to the end and everything in between. I believe in giving personal recognition, so here I go! The professional-friendly manner by Johana Castellanos, Jim Coleman BDG agent, was my first contact. First impressions always set the stage. Next, and the main person was Sales Consultant, Noah Traore, who made me feel comfortable from the start with our conversations, test drive, and his assistance with getting me an agreed fair price. This was important being a female who experienced negative car buying experiences in the past. Dion Calloway, Finance Manager, was direct but also respectful and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

They did a great job with the window , there is no discrimination neither, i will recomend this place to any person

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Very good!!! Thank you! I highly recommend them if you want to get your automotive experience

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

The sales person that took care of me was excellent. Kirk Saraydaroglu did an exceptional job and had great service. He was thorough, respectful, and understanding. Purchasing my vehicle was a great experience here, thank you Kirk!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Purchased a 2020 QX60 from this dealer in November. The transaction was quick and easy, and they offered competitive pricing. I would refer other buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

just went to see a car, and end up buying from J1m Coleman Infinity, as they gave me really good deal. specially Kirk was out sales person, i would like to give him 100%.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

I worked with Ryan in Service. I was in a time crunch and he went above and beyond to assist me (10 minutes before they closed). He saved my life. I was traveling and I’m glad I called this dealership along my route. I highly recommend Ryan and this dealership for any automotive needs!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

My experience with the sales consultant and manager was VERY pleasant. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to my fiends, family, and business associates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I found what i was looking for with the better price at Jim Coleman with the help of Kirk. a best sales person to whom i ever know for his fantastic salesman ship. keep helping people Kirk. I definitely gives reference to my friends and family, for dealership and will use for future as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

April is a rock star! Everyone else's 'extra mile" is just where April gets warmed up. I'm grateful to have met her and to have her take care of our family's needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

April is a real asset to the team at Jim Coleman. Everyone else's 'extra mile" is where she just gets started! Definitely connect with April as you shop for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Great experience at Jim Coleman INFINITI! Special thanks to Kirk and Buddy for all of their time and help. They were patient and kind with us as we considered all of our options. Definitely ask for Kirk in sales!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

#teamRyan...great customer service, very professional and friendly. Took care of me and I am a very satisfied customer Will recommend this dealership in a heartbeat. Shout out to Chris too!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Outstanding service from start to finish Devin in the service department is fantastic made the whole process as easy as possible for me.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Always friendly, accommodating and easy to deal with, Very pleasant facility and treat customers as if they were the only one there which the way they schedule, most times you are getting personalized attention. Never feel rushed or like I'm wasting time. They get you in and out very quickly. Truly one of the best automotive service departments in the Metro Area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Dion Callaway and the Customer Service Manger made all the difference! Thank you for going the extra mile and being an effective communicators! We'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Excellent Keep it up the good work and i am enjoying my vehicle and I can tell you now my wife wants to steal it from me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

My experience in leasing a car was outstanding from beginning to end. Mr. Noah Traore, salesperson was very professional. He explained all the features of the QX50 and he answered all my questions. He is a great asset to Jim Coleman INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Found a vehicle I was interested in on Carfax and it was located at Jim Coleman Nissan/INFINITI. I have know the name Jim Coleman but have never shopped there as it is way out of my area. I visited and was pleasantly surprised by the service from the sales staff (Kirk!) and the finance manager (Dion). Quickest amount of time I have EVER spent in a dealership. Great job guys!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review