Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Very pleasant experience at this location I will be using this as my home INFINITI. Thank You INFINITI of Bethesda

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Kirk and April were awesome and made the process very easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Great experience. I talked to Sabastian on the phone and scheduled an appointment. I arrived for my appointment and was greeted by another sales consultant. She was very polite and quickly got Sabastian for me. Sabastian had everything waiting for me and my daughter. We test drove the vehicle and he did everything to make us comfortable while waiting for the process to be completed. He got us where we wanted to be and my daughter got the QX60 that she wanted. Thank you Sabastian for the phenomenal customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

By far the best experience I’ve had shopping for a car. Irina was knowledgeable, polite and very professional. If the rest of the staff there is anything like her, this dealership is in good hands.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Irina was so helpful answering my questions

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Irina Galbo aka rockstar. Buy from her. You won’t regret it. Amazing!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Irina patiently guided me through my first service appointment after I purchased my Rogue. Wonderful customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Great costumer service! Irina Galbo helped me out!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Absolute great customer service!!!!! Irina Galbo was very professional and answered all my questions. It was so refreshing to walk in and be greeted immediately by the staff and then to work with someone as easy going as Irina.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

I usually don’t reviews, but the service I gotten from Irina has been impeccable. They went above and beyond and left me with a smile on my face 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

I came into your store met with Irina Galbo best customer service I've ever experienced anywhere!😊

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Irina Galbo has been a great help researching for getting the best car and best deal. Thx for everything

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Irinas upbeat and sweet personality made shopping for our next vehicle such an enjoyable experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

I just want to give a special thanks to irina for being an excellent representative of jim Coleman infinity auto sales

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Had a great experience, Irina helped us and was very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

From the moment I stepped through the door Mr.Phil was very helpful. I appreciate his patience in explaining the process to me to make sure I understood everything. He was very friendly and made the experience enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Phillip At Jim Coleman is an sensational salesman. He described all of the features to me in every car we test drove and was very knowledgeable about the subject. He definitely deserves a raise with the amount of information he provided to me for my car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

You can buy a car with ease. Phil Dickson is the best!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

OMG…. What an amazing experience. Phil was great!!! He explained everything to me in great detail and answered all my questions. He made the whole experience entertaining as well as painless. If you’re looking for a certified pre-owned vehicle, go check out my boy Phil 😊

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I bought my first car from here. I am happy from the car and the service they rendered.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Expert workmanship timely efficient friendly and communicative all work comparable and higher than National standards customer service excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Dealerships are at the top of the list of places I loathe, only second to the dentist! My car had become increasingly costly and I knew I had to get a new vehicle fast. I researched nationwide and Jim Coleman Bethesda had the best deal on the car that I wanted. As soon as I arrived at the dealership i felt anxiety, however my anxiety immediately subsided once I met Sandra. She was very calm and inviting-not pushy at all like most salesmen I had ever dealt with. Sandra, along with Dion, made this car buying experience such a breeze ...

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Best buying experience. Definitely will be back.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

every time I order from this place I always deal with Anthony, he usually is easy to talk with and knows his stuff when it comes to Toyota and INFINITI parts. always delivers and always tries to find a way to deliver if its a part they do not have in stock. highly recommend speaking with Anthony for your wholesale parts need 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Andre was a great a help with last minute questions and guidance and wonderful customer service. If you are ever at Jim Coleman INFINITI please ask for Andre

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

(Translated by Google) We had a good Service with Oba and Jennifer. They explained the entire process of buying our vehicle well. Thank you very much for everything (Original) Tuvimos un buen Servicio con Oba y Jennifer. Los explicaron bien todo el proceso de la compra de nuestro vehículo. Muchas gracia por todo

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

(Translated by Google) It was a good service very friendly I did not have any problem with them (Original) Fue un buen servicio muy amables no tuve ningún problema con ellos

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I bought my first car here a couple weeks ago, and it was a far easier process and more positive experience than I ever expected! Both Kirk and Danielle were super friendly and helpful and made such a big, overwhelming decision a breeze. Thanks to them, I have a car I’m absolutely in love with! Beyond happy with my experience with Jim Coleman INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I wanted to share how pleased I was with a last minute visit I made to Jim Coleman Inifiti for an issue I was experiencing with my car. I was greeted immediately upon arrival by Danielle Watson who explained everything to me in detail after my car was inspected by a technician. She took the time to answer all of my many questions and go over what options I had to repair my car. Danielle was very professional and friendly throughout the process and the repairs were done quicker than I expected. I met the service manager Taylor while I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I have had an INFINITI for a few years now and have always had a good experience whenever I’m in sales or service. My service representatives Taylor and Danielle are both amazing people, knowledgeable and a great help. Both amazing.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Service is great, quick and professional! Recommended!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

I had a great experience recently at this location! I really appreciate the time Yani took to help me sell my car. I’ve never been through the process, so she made me feel very much at ease, and the process ended up being smoother than I’d hoped for. I’ll definitely be telling all my friends and family to stop by. Thank you, Yani!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I called into the store looking to replace my current Toyota Corolla and Johana answered the phone. She helped me narrow down the perfect vehicle for me through the phone. When I got there the vehicle was pulled up ready for test drive! That same day I took home a Nissan Altima! Thank you for all your help Johana!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Jim Coleman INFINITI dealership ! Johana explained and helped me with inconveniences I ran into at the dealership I am so thankful and 100% recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Id like to highlight my first time stepping foot into the dealership and I was fascinated with the amount of welcoming I received , almost like a housewarming feeling .. I was then moved into the direction to an intellect by the name of Miss Johana who was able to answer some questions I had that I thought I knew the answers to. Her excellent service and honesty will have me recommending some colleagues in this direction .. See you guys soon!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I never write reviews but I had to take the time to say.I was flabbergasted at the exceptional service I received here. When you go to buy a car you expect a salesperson trying to push you into anything.That was not the case here the staff as a whole took their time,but Johana went above and beyond and was patient with me. She is a rarity in today's customer service.This is how you get a life long customer.Thanks again to my Infinity Bethesda family & Johana.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Came in very uncertain and uncomfortable if I wanted to purchase a vehicle. I was helped out by Johana who not only went above and beyond but was awesome and created a very nice and welcoming environment. She helped pick out the car and went over all the details with me. Highly recommend her!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

First I’ll like to say the dealership was very clean. Johana was great help and made the process easy

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Jim Coleman INFINITI gave me the best car buying experience I have ever had. All thanks to Johana who was very kind and patient with me! Even after I purchased the car she followed up with me to make sure I understand all my cars feature's. Best customer service! Definitely purchasing from here again!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Perfect experience working with Johana to buy my new Q50. If you’re in the market for a vehicle come see Johana!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Went in to take a look at their inventory and I had the opportunity to work with Sebastian. He understood that I was just looking and was in the process of waiting to get a final call from the insurance if my car was totaled or not. He was not pushy at all. When and if I decide to go with INFINITI, I would happily work with Sebastian.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

My bf was interested in purchasing a car. Johana was able to assist and give reccomendations on purchasing a car. Very helpful and kind. Thank you for the great service

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

I recently sold my car to Jim Coleman INFINITI and worked with Yani Cadet, she was an all-star from the get-go, meeting me outside and having me in an Uber heading home in under an hour and a half. She made the entire process incredibly easy and comfortable, walking me through it and explaining everything from the valuation to the amount of time the check would clear. She even took off my license plates for me and reminded me to grab my EZ-Pass. More importantly, even after I left she still kept me up-to-date and communicated with me throughout the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Johana was super helpful and super polite, doing business with her was very smooth and no problems at all. I loved this experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

My experience at Jim Coleman INFINITI Dealership was amazing, I got helped out by johana and she made me feel very comfortable and welcomed from the beginning and i appreciate all the help i got from her.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Dion Calloway was a big help to us when purchasing my son's car. Dion even came in on his day off to make sure that the purchase of the car went smoothly. He was professional and friendly and cared about his customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Sebastian was very helpful with the purchase of my son's new car. He was friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

I was moving and sold my old car at Jim Coleman INFINITI, got helped out by a woman named Yani Cadet and was able to get helped out really quickly! I love how efficient and knowledgeable she was, answered all my questions and truly couldn’t have been more thankful and grateful for her service. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

I recently sold my previous vehicle at Jim Coleman INFINITI. A young lady named Yani Cadet was able to assist me in a timely manner and walked me through every step of the process. I highly recommend both Yani and Jim Coleman INFINITI!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

yani really provided excellent service !

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

I had the best experience with Jim Coleman INFINITI. A few weeks ago was my first time selling a car and I was really nervous because I heard how long of a process it could be. Yani did such an outstanding job communicating. She’s very efficient and reliable and went above and beyond with her service.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

i sold my car at this location, I was supported with great service from Yani!!! She’s very committed and fast, with outstanding communication. She made the process easy while also providing a professional and friendly atmosphere. I will definitely be coming back!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

I was recommended from a friend to come to this location, and I was shocked to be welcomed by very lovely employees. I decided to sale my car last minute before moving and Yani provided me with exceptional service! The process was straightforward and simple. She’s very professional, knowledgeable, considerate and made the entire process seamless. She’s an excellent communicator with a great personality. If you’re looking to sale your car, I highly recommend working with Yani in sales! 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

I can not speak high enough praises for the level of professionalism and service that Sebastian offered me during my visit. Thank you for going above and beyond to help me.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

I had called trying to inquire details for a vehicles information on behalf of my mom. Fortunately I was speaking to Jennifer which was very helpful being bilingual. She was very sophisticated and thorough when it came to details about the vehicles. Suggest asking to speak with her for info.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

The process of buying a car is never easy. I’m glad when we called, Jennifer picked up the phone. She was very professional and was able to answer any questions that we had. It also helped that she spoke Spanish which made my mom feel more comfortable since she was the one buying a car. Jennifer was able to point us towards the right direction. The process wouldn’t have been this stress free if it wasn’t for her. When calling, ask to speak to Jennifer. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

First of all customer service is great! Jennifer was very helpful and patient to answer all my questions that I had about getting a new car. I will recommend this location to my family and friends!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Kirk and finance director Danelle exceeded my expectations about the car buying process. They were straightforward, patient, and not pushy. I feel like I was treated fairly in terms of price, trade-in value, and financing. When it's time for another car, will definitely return to Jim Coleman.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Sebastian is outgoing and will do what he needs to do to get a sale!! He even called me on his day off to see what else can be done to get the deal done! He has commitment to his job, eager and a go getter! I wish him the best with future sales!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Jeniffer was a pleasure to speak with over the phone I was very happy to find out she was bilingual since I was inquiring on behalf of my mother who’s English isn’t to well thanks to her we didn’t need a translator and felt very informed would recommend 10/10

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I came to this dealer and spoke to Jennifer. She was very helpful and also has great customer service and expectations. If you go to this dealer I recommend to speak to Jennifer.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Phil and Stephan very good persons to work with at the Jim Coleman INFINITI dealership Go see them.. Awesome service

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Jennifer was amazing to speak to on the phone ! She was really good at informing me about the car I was interested in. It was such a pleasure working with her, she made my experience a good one ! I definitely recommend her, good at translating as well for my spanish speakers !

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Spoke with salesman Kirk, told him exactly what I wanted. I received exactly what I wanted with no hassle. Even though Kirk had another customer at the same time, we both received the same level of excellent of customer service (no rush). The used-car manager and finance director was also great as well. Overall I highly recommend Jim Coleman INFINITI of Bethesa and they have good cookies 😉

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I Had a great experience with Jim Coleman INFINITI I found Sebastian Rivera to be extremely helpful when helping me with my car search... he always responded promptly to text or calls and did everything he could to get me the information I needed... He was great and is an excellent example of what customer service should be

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I spoke with Jennifer over the phone, probably one of the best customers services I have had! She was very informative and helpful. Great at translating as well!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

On Friday, June 24th, my wife and had a wonderful experience here at Jim Coleman INFINITI. We were shown the greatest level of customer service. Oba helped hand pick the car my wife was looking for and Danelle Kisner was superb in handling the finance part of the process. We were completely satisfied customers and if ever we decide to purchase another Infinity vehicle, we know just where to go!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Amazing service and knowledgeable advisors. Enrique from service always takes care of his customers and always finds a way to make you happy with your experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Samir was super helpful in getting me what I needed. Felt welcomed as soon as I walked in.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I had a great experience with Jim Coleman INFINITI team. Jennifer did an amazing job explaining the options available. She was welcoming and helpful in finding the right vehicle for my family. She was not aggressive as other dealer sale folks tend to be. I will definitely recommend Jim Coleman INFINITI team in Potomac.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Took my INFINITI to get routine maintenance and samir was nothing but helpful. He was very knowledgeable about each services that my car was due for. Will definitely be going back to him for all my service needs!!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

When my husband and I first visited this location to have our car service done, I was hesitant because I didn't feel comfortable. Enrique and Taylor made us feel comfortable as soon as we stepped inside. We were about to leave if it was not for them. We need more people like them to make us feel comfortable. They are very kind and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t ask anyone to assist me but those two. You guys did a fantastic job. We will see you again real soon, and I will recommend you guys to my whole family to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Had an amazing service by Enrique Diaz and Taylor Hopkins! Customer service here is always above expectations.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. This is a vital part of the business. Having excellent customer service can have a significant impact on businesses. Enrique in the service department fulfilled that. He was very professional, had a great attitude, and was very helpful. I came here from Virginia, and the service here is top-notch. I will continue to use them because of Mr. Enrique. Keep up the excellent work and i will see you there again!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Jennifer was great to speak to over the phone and really went above and beyond to inform my wife and I about our desired car and ensure top quality. Our experience could have not been better, she is extremely knowledgeable of both the vehicles we inquired and the market. It was a pleasure working with her and I would highly recommend her.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Excellent service and staff, especially Enrique Diaz and Taylor Hopkins

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

So lucky to have Danielle as my service representative- she is so knowledgeable and overall friendly and helpful every single time- makes the whole experience painless and easy!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

My experience here was with Rian, who really gave me the best experience I could ask for. He was kind, knowledgeable, and respectful throughout our entire conversation. When I come back next, I only hope that Rian will be able to assist me. He deserves more recognition than I can offer!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

This is the best dealership for service I have ever been into. Mr. Enrique and Ms. Taylor did an excellent job! Very friendly and made everything easy and fun. I will definitely go back and ask these people to assist me with everything. Outstanding Job!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Rian was super helpful and facilitated a great car shopping experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Bought a new car for my mom. Got the best deal thanks to Rian Bejo! Best customer service I can ask for. The process was super quick, and I got the car just in time for her birthday.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Rian provided great customer service and helped throughout the entire process!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I just want to say Enrique diaz is very professional. He made my service experience stress free. The customer service is really about helping the customer and also educateing us. He was always 3 steps ahead, and followed up with me regularly. Service director Taylor Hopkins is always making customers feel comfortable, I will definitely be coming back.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

First of all let me just say Enrique and Taylor are the absolute best! They always make sure that I am happy no matter what I’m getting done. Very friendly and they treat you like family. The facility is always clean if you want expertise come here would recommend my friends and my entire family come here!!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Took my infinity G35 in for regular maintenance and never had a better experience with service anywhere else. Samir greeted me right away, performed a very informative walk around, reviewed the services due. He was on top of the service from the beginning to the end. I even received a follow up phone called a few days later to check on how the the car and service went. To say the least I am beyond impressed and would love to recognize an amazing employee. I look forward to working with him in the future, and hope Jim Coleman recognizes what ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

My family only has Infiniti’s and Nissan’s. Samir was amazing, helpful, and overall a great. He even showed me all the features the car has. We will continue to see Samir. Taylor never misses a beat with customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Samir in INFINITI was really great he had amazing customer service and got me everything i needed. Taylor was very helpful with my experience per usual.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I had a problem with my INFINITI and Samir had me taken care of without any hesitation. Kept me updated the entire time my car was in the shop. I will be bringing my q50 in to Samir every time it is due for service now.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Samir helped me out with everything I asked for. He was extremely fast and straight to the point. Taylor was very informative.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Enrique is very professional service advisor who cares about his customers-gives timely updates and his very easy to work-a very positive part of my service visits

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I have had an INFINITI for a few years now and have always had a good experience whenever I’m in sales or service. My service representatives Enrique and Danielle are both amazing people, knowledgeable and a great help to me at putting my mind at ease regarding my vehicle. And service director Taylor always ensure that the job was done to my satisfaction and if anything is not right they will make sure to check again.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Samir was a massive help! He listened to all of my concerns and made sure to keep me updated! Taylor was also very informative and helpful. Thanks again guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

The service provided to my mother and myself at Jim Coleman infinity was just spectacular.. to start off they provided us with a Spanish translator for my mother.. which incredibly is hard to find at times.. Jen made my mother feel at ease with her attention to the customer and her hospitality .. Oba made the buying process very smooth.. from the expertise as a q50 owner I knew the right person was selling me my car that day. Over all we both have left this dealership very satisfied we’ve been Nissan/infinity owners since 2003 and look forward to buying ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

This is the best dealership I have ever been into. Mr. Enrique and Ms. Taylor did an excellent job! Very friendly and made everything easy and fun. I will definitely go back and ask these people to assist me with everything. Outstanding Job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Great customer service! My sales consultant Irina and her manager April were amazing. I also take my car to get serviced there with Enrique Diaz, he always takes good care of me.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Noah Traore is a SUPERHERO! His superpowers are patience and kindness. Warmth you don't experience much anymore. The most difficult part of the transaction was me - I called, texted, and emailed Noah constantly. He was always available. Always patient and reassuring. Always kind. Noah picked me up from the Metro station in my new car. AND HE KNOWS HIS INVENTORY. We pulled over and he explained key features and continued to instruct me during the drive. The last time I bought a car those features didn't exist. But I felt very CONFIDENT during the drive. When we ...


Leave Us A Review