Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Always a positive experience when visiting this location. I appreciate the complimentary Uber rides to/ from service shop.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I am very pleased with the service. The free of charge minor body work on my car was much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I recently purchased a new car at Jim Coleman INFINITI of Bethesda, and the experience was exceptional from start to finish. The team went above and beyond to ensure my needs were met and made the entire process seamless and enjoyable. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted warmly and felt valued as a customer. The staff was incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to understand my preferences, guiding me through the various options with patience and expertise. Their attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction were evident throughout. The sales representatives Jordan and Noah were particularly ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Great facility and customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

The service and customer care given by Enrique was excellent. He was kind, efficient and personable. The next service, I will look for him. I hope he will stille be available.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Had billing issues for servicing. Matter was resolved in a timely manner. Great job

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

You ask for too many surveys . It's my 7th infinity from you, but I can't stand bring hounded by all tge surveys.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Erica in Services is AWESOME! I brought in my QX80 to be serviced and she really delivered optimum customer service. She kept me informed throughout the process and even went above and beyond to confirm the additional services that the truck needed, which turned out to be covered by warranty. I witnessed her deliver excellent care to each of the customers that she tended to during my visit. Great job and thank you 💫

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Great service!! Very informative and attentive staff!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

The service was prompt, and my car was returned clean and ready for use.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I really enjoyed going to the car dealership.. my car is well taken care of ..

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I just bought a jeep renegade here a few weeks ago everyone was so nice! Tiffany was amazing and told me everything I needed to know while buying a car. I would come here again!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Great car buying experience

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Awesome staffs @ Jim Coleman, staff Destinee Montague took care of me from scheduling and day of servicing. Clean environment 👌.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Great customer service. My service consultant Enrique was very knowledgeable and informative. Thank you for your help and working with me and my extended warranty company.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Destinee was exceptional. She was knowledgeable, friendly and ready to help. Kept us up to date on the process and with a wonderful smile. Furthermore, Mark the Service Manager was great explaining the issues and resolving them promptly. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

It was a great experience. Destiny Montague was sooo helpful. I even left my phone in my car and she was able to find it and return it to me

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

The whole experience was good. Malik was on top of his game

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Had a fantastic experience with this dealership! Malik’s service is unmatched. Even post purchase he is calling checking on us to ensure a smooth transition! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Enrique is fantastic. I had a major service done on my car ($$$) and two days after bringing it home, it wouldn’t start. He drove out to my house TWICE to check and then replace the battery. I was only charged the cost of the battery. Now that is top notch service!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Jim Coleman INFINITI has the best service department in the DC/MD/VA area. Experienced and helpful service agents specially Ms. Desiree. She has an outstanding customer service, extremely helpful, explains in simple terms all can understand, very pleasant and friendly. I had the best experience period. I highly recommend everyone to use Jim Coleman Service for their vehicles needs. Thank you. You have my business forever.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Prompt and friendly customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Very professional service center. Waiting area is nice and service professionals take time to explain the service requested and recommended.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Great experience this time—and it was all about kind customer service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Courteous and professional on all levels.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Great service! But please bring back the fresh baked cookies! And a vending machine wouldn’t hurt either!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Ernesto is the best of the best, he went above and beyond to explain to me about every situation about my vehicle. Broke it all down and just his customer service overall was impeccable.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Enrique Diaz is s good service representative. He communicates well and ensures that I understand everything listed on a quote or service requirement before I leave the facility.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Had a horrible experience with another infinity dealer. When I went to Coleman I walked in with 2 weeks of built up frustration. They were awesome, I left with my new car super happy. I’ve owned 56 cars & never had a worse experience with other dealer. Experience with Coleman good as I ever had

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I had a very pleasant and fair experience finding my new INFINITI QX50 at Jim Coleman's dealership. My salesman and finance manager were very thorough and explained everything during the process.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Everything went great. No problams.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

The service staff are always considerate.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

This is the first time that I purchased a vehicle online and not going to the dealership. I was impressed with the service. Added bonus was the vehicle being delivered to me. That was a game changer. No more spending all day in the dealership. The staff at Jim Coleman did an excellent job.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I had the best experience from the service team. Upon entry I was warmly greeted by everyone and was attended to very quickly. My advisor was Enrique and he made my experience there seamless. He was very kind, patient and informative. His communication with breaking everything down to me 10/10. Though this location is not the closest location to me for service, I will be bringing my vehicle here for all future services simply based on the customer service received. Every service department needs an Enrique

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

I was pleasantly surprised when Milad took the lead in my purchase of a fairly new, but used INFINITI. He understood my concerns, my budget and my angst. He was able to make happen what seemed to be turning into an arduous situation. Malik, as well helped me to understand the mechanics of the car since it had been 20 years since I purchased a car; and the mechanics have vastly changed. They were pleasant, kind and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

I had a very positive experience buying a used car at Jim Coleman in Bethesda with Terry Greer. Terry made my buying experience a positive one.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Destiny takes very great care of my automobile needs

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

My recent experience at jim coleman was great an it was a Saturday so I was in an out they also kept me informed by text message when my vehicle was ready

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Excellent service. Very informative on “critical” car needs. Nice, clean waiting area w/wifi😀.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I really feel pampered when I come to this top notch dealership and it’s service department! Rian, my adviser truly cares about me as a customer. I think dealer’s service departments have lost that personable touch these days but not Jim Coleman! We were so impressed at how they treated our INFINITI QX-60, that we came back and bought our second car with them! And this was all because we love their service department! Thanks Rian!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Service desk was great. Young man very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Excellent service Very pleased with the work that have been done

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Mark jones and Enrique Diaz always make me feel like I’m family when I come get work done. I’ve known them for years and they always take care of me, honest and professional men. Thank you Jim Coleman INFINITI in Bethesda

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Enrique was fantastic and got me in and out quickly!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

I had the best experience. From my first phone call to ask about the SUV, I was interested and when I left with my new SUV. The staff nicely greeted me. DJ was so friendly and kept me updated the whole time, as well as Gerard. I finished my final purchase with Keila, and she was a delight. I can't say enough what a great experience I had from the beginning to the end. I will return to Jim Coleman Infinity just for the fantastic customer service experience and how friendly the staff was with me from the beginning ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Excellent service and honest csr appraisal for needed work.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Even though their computer system was down at the time of my service, they did everything they could to accommodate my needs as well as providing an unexpected loaner.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I had a great experience and I’m coming back because I’m in love with my truck.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Great customer service, very friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Very good experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

My experience and the level of customer service at Jim Coleman INFINITI has been no short of amazing.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Enrique is so thorough and knowledgeable, polite and efficient!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

I had purchased 2 INFINITI Q45's back in the 1080's and enjoyed my experience then. The current experience was equally pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

I purchased my first INFINITI in 2007. I was referred to Samantha and from our first handshake and warm smile to our last handshake and me pulling her in for a hug after I purchased my QX50, I couldn't have felt more comfortable than with her. She consistently listened to my wants, needs and deal breakers to locate the perfect vehicle for me near/at my price point. No hard sell even though she knew I was considering other makes. Sam also has the patience of "Job" since I kept flip flopping on what I wanted to do. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

I can't express enough gratitude for the exceptional service I received from Samantha during the process of purchasing my new vehicle. She went above and beyond to ensure that I found the perfect car for my needs. She patiently answered all of my questions, addressed my concerns, and provided invaluable insights into the various options available. What stood out the most was Samantha’s genuine care and dedication. It wasn't just about making a sale; it was about finding the right fit for me. She took the time to understand my preferences and budget, making the entire experience ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Great experience and an even greater saleswoman. Sam removed all of the obstacles and made sure that I was a satisfied buyer. Don't think I'll have to buy another car any time soon but I will definately recommend the dealer and the Saleswoman. Thanks Sam.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

I am so glad I went to Jim Coleman INFINITI in Bethesda a few days ago. Terry Greer was upfront with the numbers for buying a 2020 Nissan Leaf. He made it easy and explained features on the car. Kayla, the finance officer, was excellent as well. She worked hard giving me the best loan. I appreciate that the Jim Coleman INFINITI is a reputable dealer and hires good, knowledgable people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

I had a very pleasant experience buying a used Nissan Leaf a few days ago. Terry Greer was upfront with the numbers for purchasing the vehicle and made it easy to proceed. Kayla, the finance officer, also was excellent in finding the best loan. I am very happy with my purchase. I appreciate them and glad to know there are reputable dealers. And so glad to be helping the environment by going EV with an affordable vehicle. Thank you both Terry and Kayla.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

As always my experience at Coleman's is welcoming and professional. The staff is attentive and punctual and wants to make sure I am completely satisfied...I am.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Great experience and superb customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

I’ve been going to Jim Coleman INFINITI with my Q70 for about 2 years now and might I say, if you want good customer service and a good team, this is the place to go! Ask for Ryan when you get there, he’s great! He always takes care of business, answers any questions I might have, makes sure I leave in a timely manner, and treats his customers with excellent service! To the team, you guys always work so hard, keep up the good work out there! To Ryan, you’re great man! I’d recommend you to anybody!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

I always have a pleasant experience when I have my vehicle serviced. Every is very friendly and the maintenance and service is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Milad and Samantha are both extremely professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure doing business with them. Milad went to high extends to assure my satisfaction and to find me the car with the specs and details the I wanted. Will definitely go back to them for my next car. Absolutely recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

I worked with Samantha in my recent purchase of a new 2024 INFINITI. Samantha was kind, professional, and extremely helpful - I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy from Jim Coleman!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

I had brought my vehicle in to be estimated for some damages done to the front bumper and wheel well. Kevin Parry worked with me on cleaning off the affected area on my vehicle by hand, repositioning a front bumper sensor that was dislodged and placing a new clip inside my fender liner. He went above and beyond to be helpful. I am more than thankful. I'd give 7 stars if I could. Great guy, great character, thank you again Kevin!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

I had the pleasure of buying my new QX60 car with Samantha at the Infinity Car Dealer, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the exceptional service she provided. From the moment I stepped into the dealership to the final steps of the buying process, Samantha's expertise and dedication truly stood out. She patiently answered all my questions and guided me through the selection process, ensuring that I found the perfect vehicle that met my needs and preferences. Her genuine passion for cars and commitment to finding the right fit for her customers is unmistakable. Even after the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

(Translated by Google) Everything is very wonderful! Service at the highest level! I recommend, contact Samantha, very professional and sensitive attitude, thank you very much! (Original) Все дуже чудово! Обслуговування на вищому рівні! Рекомендую, звертайтесь до Саманти, дуже професійне і чутливе відношення, дуже дякую!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Samantha was a very helpful salesperson and easy to deal with. I'm happy with the deal we made. I would recommend buying a car with Jim Coleman to any of my family and friends. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

My wife and I had a great experience purchasing our brand new 2024 QX60 Autograph. Special thanks to salesman DJ for being professional, patient, and attentive. Also, special thanks to Kayla for working with us on the financing. Everyone stayed well after business hours on a Sunday to help us get the SUV we wanted. Strongly recommend Jim Coleman INFINITI!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

I tip my hat to the young gentleman Kadeem Bennett! Not only did you provide great customer service. You also reminded me why Jim Coleman INFINITI is top tier. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Ryan was and probably will continue to be a good person to deal with. He presents a very trustable persona. He's followed up on the sale and I feel good about my interactions with him.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Great place to get your vehicle service. I will recommend Jim Coleman infinity to my friends and family also my service consultant ms Amber who is sooo wonderful ,knowledge and professional about her job. Thank you Amber!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

Amazing experience. I live in Chicago and they had the car I wanted. Worked with Noah over the phone and worked out the sale with pictures and conversations. I flew out, picked up the car, and drove it home. I was nervous about the process, but Noah and team were AMAZING. I could not be happier and would do it again if the opportunity arose.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

This dealership is conveniently located, easily accessible with a friendly staff that was efficient from start to finish. My service representative, Enrique Diaz, was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

I've been an INFINITI customer for many years. I recently visited Jim Coleman in Bethesda and was introduced to salesman DJ and had a great experience. I'd give him 10 stars if I could as he's a genuine person whose sole goal is customer satisfaction. He is detail oriented, informative, engaging, and most importantly doesn't push customers to make a decision (on the spot), which has been my experience with car dealers at other dealerships. He wants to understand what you want/need and takes every opportunity to meet your needs. If you're considering an INFINITI ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

We had the best experience leasing a new vehicle at Jim Coleman INFINITI. Working out the details with Marcelo was a pleasure. Phil provided white glove service and showed us all the features of our new vehicle. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

incredibly responsive, helpful and overall wonderful to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2023

The dealership is great. The best I’ve been with. But the problem with the water no but I don’t want the waters selling them a call and rotten out the carpet and anything else

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review